The Rockets’ Gigs


Archive 2013

Sat. Feb 9 – Little Rock Heart Ball – Statehouse Conv. Ctr., LR
Sat. Feb 23 – Brittany Goings/Matthew Marsh Reception – PVCC, LR
Sat. Apr 6 – Mary Catherine Shafer/Stephen Paulus Reception – Pavilion in the Park, LR
Sat. Apr 27 – JDRF Gala – Statehouse Conv. Ctr., LR
Fri. May 31 – Hope Williams/Carson Seelinger Reception – PVCC, LR
Sat. July 20 – Monticello HS Multi-Class Reunion – Wyndham, NLR
Thur. Aug 22 – Association of AR Counties – HS Convention Center, HS
Sat. Oct 5 – Member/Guest Tournament – Country Club of Little Rock
Fri. Oct 18 – Susan G. Komen 20th Annual Pasta Party – Dickey-Stephens Park, NLR
Sat. Dec 7 – Wilson & Associates Christmas Party – Bosco’s, LR
Sat. Dec 28 – Pine Bluff Country Club Debutante Ball – PBCC
Tue. Dec 31 – New Year’s Eve Party! – Embassy Suites, LR

For booking information, scheduling, references, etc., call or email Phillip Wallace:

(501) 217-0775
(501) 351-3283

therocketsrock@sbcglobal.net

or

therocketsrock@aol.com

Mailing Address:

The Rockets
4317 Sugar Maple Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223