The Rockets’ Gigs


Archive 2011

Tue. Jan 25 – Ar Sheriff’s Assoc. Gala – The Wyndham Hotel, NLR
Sat. Feb 12 – Chocolate Fantasy Ball – The Peabody, LR
Sat. Feb 19 – The Little Rock Heart Ball – Statehouse Convention Ctr., LR
Sat. Feb 26 – Russellville Junior Auxiliary Charity Ball, Russellville
Sat. Mar 5 – Jessica Townley/Zach Steadman Reception – Women’s City Center, LR
Sat. Mar 19 – Elizabeth Edwards/Josh McCaslin Reception – Peabody Hotel, LR
Sat. June 4 – Heather Hill/Aaron Brasel Reception – Hot Springs Country Club
Sat. June 11 – Dayna Dwyer/Karl Whitcombe Reception – Peabody Hotel, LR
Fri. June 17 – Washington Regional Hospice Garden Party – Fayetteville, AR
Sat. June 18 – Mallory Maulden/Daniel Huggins Reception – Peabody, LR
Sat. July 30 – Maggie Riggan/Blake Chism Reception – PVCC, LR
Mon. Aug 1 – Greg Hatcher’s Surprise 50th B-day – CCLR, LR
Thurs. Aug 18 – Arkansas Association of Counties – Peabody Hotel, LR
Sat. Oct 1 – Tricia Grimes/Jeff Harris – The Pink Palace, Memphis, TN
Sat. Oct 15 – Country Club of Little Rock Golf Tournament, LR
Fri. Oct 21 – Susan G. Komen Pasta Party – Dickey-Stephens Park, NLR
Sat. Oct 22 – Jane Robbins/Jess Griffen Reception – CCLR, LR
Sat. Dec 3 – Carrie Campbell/Jacob Appleberry Reception – PVCC, LR
Sat. Dec 17 – Lauren Stuart/Taylor Stone Reception – PVCC, LR

For booking information, scheduling, references, etc., call or email Phillip Wallace:

(501) 217-0775
(501) 351-3283

therocketsrock@sbcglobal.net

or

therocketsrock@aol.com

Mailing Address:
The Rockets
4317 Sugar Maple Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223