The Rockets’ Gigs


Archive 2010

Fri. Feb 5 – Arkansans for Haiti Relief Benefit — Statehouse Convention Ctr., LR
Sat. Feb 13 – Ronald McDonald House Chocolate Fantasy Ball — Peabody Hotel, LR
Sat. Feb 20 – The Little Rock Heart Ball – Statehouse Convention Ctr., LR
Sat. Feb 27 – Taylor Durbin/Bill Leith Reception – Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs
Sat. Mar 6 – Ashley Post/John Rausch Reception – Ft. Smith Convention Center
Sat. Mar 13 – Hallie Larson/Seth Cordry Reception – Women’s City Center, LR
Sat. April 24 – Katie Bailey/Andy Harris Reception – Centennial CC, Conway
Sat. May 15 – Brittany Lavy/Chase Priest Reception – Fayetteville, AR
Tues. May 18 – Ben E. Keith Foods Pre-Party – Hot Springs Convention Ctr.
Sat. May 22 – Catie Carter/D. J. Thacker Reception – Women’s City Center, LR
Fri. May 28 – Mudbug Madness Festival – Shreveport, LA
Sat. June 5 – Mary Kate Roach/Tommy Swanhaus Reception – CCLR
Sat. June 12 – Molly Bryant/Lance Johnson Reception – Phillips CCC, Helena
Sat. June 26 – Charlene Yeung/Joseph Staler Reception – CCLR
Tues. July 13 – Southeastern Assoc. of Tax Administrators – Peabody hotel, LR
Sat. July 17 – Laura Strack/Steve Aday Reception – Next Level Events, LR
Sat. July 24 – Ashley Wright/Wade Naramore Reception – Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs
Sat. Aug 7 – Chase Jeffries/Price Feland Reception – CCLR
Thurs. Aug 12 – Association of Arkansas Counties – Hot Springs Convention Ctr.
Mon. Aug 16 – Assoc. of Staff Physician Recruiters Conf, San Antonio, TX
Sat. Aug 21 – Amanda Alter/Avery Martin Reception – PVCC, LR
Sat. Aug 28 – Leanne Forestiere/Davis Walker Reception – Belo Mansion, Dallas, TX
Sat. Oct 9 – Kristin Carr/Aaron Squyres Reception – Women’s City Center, LR
Fri. Oct 15 – Susan G. Komen Pasta Party – Dickey Stephens Park, North Little Rock
Sat. Oct 16 – UAMS Tiny Hands Monster Bash – Next Level Events, LR
Fri. Dec 17 – Little Rock FOP Christmas Party – FOP Lodge, LR
Sat. Dec 18 – Kathryn Luttrell/Spencer Wright Reception – Ark. Arts Center, LR

For booking information, scheduling, references, etc., call or email Phillip Wallace:

(501) 217-0775
(501) 351-3283

therocketsrock@sbcglobal.net

or

therocketsrock@aol.com

Mailing Address:
The Rockets
4317 Sugar Maple Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223