The Rockets’ Gigs


Archive 2007

Sat. Jan 20 – Hope Charity Ball – Peabody Ballroom
Sat. Jan 27 – Natalie Kelley/Dave Lueders Reception – CCLR
Tues. Feb 6 – Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions – Peabody Hotel
Sat. Feb 17 – Russellville Junior Auxiliary – Hughes Center – Russellville
Sat. Feb 24 – Little Rock Heart Ball – Statehouse Convention Center – LR
Sat. April 21 – Kelley Gossett/John Crisp Reception – Booneville
Sat. April 28 – Chelsey Reynolds/Taylor Martin Reception – Camden
Fri. May 4 – Arkansas Bankers Assn. Annual Party – Hot Springs Convention Center
Sat. May 5 – Jayme Biggers/Carter Jones Reception – Fayetteville (Carnall Hall)
Sun. May 6 – Alicia Prager/Daniel Stern Reception – Double Tree Hotel – LR
Sat. May 19 – Andrew Dodson/Helen Loyd Reception – Arlington Hotel – Hot Springs
Sat. May 26 – Pruss 25th Anniversary – Marche
Sat. June 2 – Michelle McCarty/Brett Mentzer Reception – Chenal CC
Fri. June 8 – AY Magazine Summer Fling – BMW of LR
Sat. June 9 – Emily Smith/Rob Yoder Reception – Women’s City Club – LR
Sat. June 23 – Katherine Vaden/David Irby Reception – Greek Orthodox Church – LR
Sat. July 14 – Courtney Gilbert Reception – Hot Springs CC
Sat. July 21 – Jacquelyn Compton Reception – CCLR
Sat. Aug 4 – Leigh O’Banion/James Schuelke Reception – Texarkana CC
Sat. Aug 11 – Anna Jones/Nick Fiascone Reception – CCLR
Sat. Aug 25 – Laura Justiss/Michael Zehr Reception – CCLR
Sat. Sept 15 – Marian Miller/Eric Steward Reception – CCLR
Sat. Oct 13 – AR Bar Assoc – Rivermarket Pavilion, LR
Fri. Oct 19 – Susan Komen Pasta Party – Rivermarket Pavilion, LR
Sat. Oct 20 – Tucker Hamilton/Brad Donnelly Reception – CCLR
Sat. Oct 27 – Tiny Hands Monster Bash – Pavilion in the Park, LR
Sat. Nov 24 – Beth McCarthy/Ben Wikler Reception – PVCC
Fri. Dec 7 – Country Club of Little Rock Xmas Party – CCLR
Fri. Dec 14 – Little Rock Fraternal Order of Police Xmas Party – LRFOP Lodge
Sat. Dec 15 – Alliance Rubber Xmas Party – Clarion, HS
Thur. Dec 20 – Hornucopia – Juanita’s, LR
Mon. Dec 31 – New Year’s Eve Party – Embassy Suites, LR

For booking information, scheduling, references, etc., call or email Phillip Wallace:

(501) 217-0775
(501) 351-3283

therocketsrock@sbcglobal.net

or

therocketsrock@aol.com

Mailing Address:
The Rockets
4317 Sugar Maple Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223