The Rockets’ Gigs


Archive 2014

Sat. Jan. 25 – Little Rock Heart Ball – the Statehouse Convention Center, LR
Sat. Feb. 22 – Russellville Jr. Aux Charity Ball – Boys & Girls Club, Russellville
Sat. Mar. 1 – U of A Sigma Chi Fraternity Mother’s Day, Fayetteville
Sat. May 3 – Meaghan Steadman/Josh Hairston Reception – Lafayette Square, LR
Sat. May 10 – Private Party – Chenal CC, LR
Sat. May 31 – Morgan Seelinger/Logan Garland Reception – Benton Convention Ctr.
Sat. June 7 – Kathleen Walters/Calvin Puryear Reception – WLCC, Dumas
Sat. July 12 – Jamie Fotioo/Neil Groat Reception – Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs
Fri. July 25 – Barbara Graves Retirement Party – Next Level Events, LR
Sat. July 26 – Sarah Burks/Clark Moore Reception – CCLR, LR
Sat. Aug. 2 – Jennifer Counce/Bo Wilkins Reception – Crystal Bridges, Bentonville
Thur. Aug. 21 – Association of Arkansas Counties – Marriott, LR
Sat. Aug. 23 – Morgan Plumlee/Matt Warden Reception – Arlington, Hot Springs
Sat. Sept. 20 – Brooke Ivy/Kyle Bridges Reception – JLLR, LR
Fri. Oct. 3 – Susan G. Komen Pasta Party – RiverFront Pavilion, LR
Sat. Oct. 4 – Lauren Parker/Drew Gainer Reception – PVCC, LR
Sat. Oct. 25 – Ashley Haskins/Page Gill Reception – Hot Springs CC
Sat. Dec 20 – Sarah Phillips/William Knight Reception – PVCC, LR

For booking information, scheduling, references, etc., call or email Phillip Wallace:

(501) 217-0775
(501) 351-3283

therocketsrock@sbcglobal.net

or

therocketsrock@aol.com

Mailing Address:

The Rockets
4317 Sugar Maple Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223